African Giant is the studio album by Nigerian Afro-fusion singer and songwriter, Burna Boy .

Which will be released by Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company on July 27, 2019.

The body of work, “African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile , Future , M.anifest , Jorja Smith , Serani , Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy works with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Track List For Burna Boy African Giant Album Below



  1. Download African Giant Here
  2. Download Anybody Here
  3. Download Wehtin Man Go Do Here
  4. Download Dangote Here
  5. Download Gum Body ft.Jorja Smith Here
  6. Download Killing Dem Sha ft Zlatan Ibile Here
  7. Download Omo Here
  8. Download Secret ft. Jetemih & Serani Here
  9. Download Colataral Damage Here
  10. Download Another Story (feat Manifest)Here!
  11. Download Pull Up Here!
  12. Download Black Ryno Here!
  13. Download Destiny Here
  14. Download Different (Feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Here
  15. Download Gbona Here
  16. Download On The Low Here
  17. Download Show Tell (Feat .Future) Here
  18. Download This Side (Feat YG) Here
  19. Download Spiritual Here!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy